Buy Music

14 Tracks at $12



To listen to our demo music, you must have Broadband Internet connection & Adobe Flash (Download)

Sitar: RDG
  All the Original Tracks will be delivered after full payment through PayPal/Credit card/Debit card. The tracks will be delivered to your email within 2 working days of the Payment. Please send your Email ID, Firstname, Lastname, giving the Subject Line (PayPal payment for 'GHARANA' Fusion music) at  
  Please write your EMAIL correctly when filling the payment form.  
BUY the Collection of 14 music at US$12


14 Tracks at $12

Recent Compositions

Android Mobile App

Android Mobile App of our Band

STEPS To Download & Install:
1. Enter the following URL in your mobile browser:
2. Tap "Download App" from your Android device.
3. Find the app file (it will be called .apk), and tap it.
4. You should see a message that asks you if you want to install the app. Say YES!
5. You're done! Enjoy our free app & Music :)